Public Utilities Risk Management Association
                             1900 West Park Drive, Suite 150
                             Westborough, MA 01581
                             Phone (508) 599-3422 /
Fax (508) 599-3427

PUMIC RRG Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail
PresidentGail CohenBraintree Electric Light Department, MA
Vice President Jeannine MillettChicopee Electric Light Department, MA
Asst. SecretaryMarcy WaterfallMarsh Management Services, VT
TreasurerPaul MartinWestfield Gas and Electric Light Department, MA
DirectorKris DiGirolamoNortheast Public Power Association, MA
DirectorWayne DoerpholzSouth Hadley Electric Light Department, MA
DirectorJeffrey DobbinsMassena Electric Department, NY 
DirectorBrian RichardsHolyoke Gas & Electric Department, MA 
DirectorPaula Tattrie North Attleborough Electric Department, MA


CEO and Senior Vice President of PUMIC RRGDiane BelangerPURMA
Secretary of the CompanyJeffrey JohnsonPrimmer, Piper, Eggleston & Cramer PC

Last Updated ( Friday, 26 July 2013 09:40 )